Blue Lagoon…

I just had to share this beautiful photo I took with my phone last Friday, when I went away with my parents for the weekend.  It was taken just outside Knysna, South Africa, at about 06:45 AM, using a simple “dawn” filter installed on my phone.

I shared it on one of the Facebook Groups I’m a member of and got a bit of constructive crit re the horizon not being straight, and that it is a bit dark…but I am not a pro photographer.  I’m what Elizabeth likes to refer to as a “happy snappy” – I simply take photos of things that catch my eye…

20141024_064536

Leave a Reply

