Creative Christmas Creations

Well, I had a bit of quiet time to myself this afternoon, which gave me the opportunity to label my Spanish Hot Chocolate. I hauled out my scrapbooking goodies and made some labels.  I will be having coffee with Yasmin and Carmen tomorrow morning and these two bottles are for them…

I must say, I found the label making quite therapeutic.  Maybe I will start actively scrapbooking again, in addition to my writing, which I must say is going fairly well.  All that is left for me to do in the fourth module is a text installment of at least 1000 words.

Dad is on the plane to Lagos – he lands in 2 hours.  We got his passport from the courier’s office this morning.  A relief, let me tell you.

‘Til I have time to blog again…cherio! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Creative Christmas Creations

  1. Cindy December 24, 2010 / 7:05 am

    Merry Christmas, Sweetie Pie 🙂

    • Mid-Thirty Misfit December 24, 2010 / 7:08 am

      Thanks Cin, to you, Old Spouse, Original Bunn and your stepdaughter too. xxx

Leave a Reply

