Quick Pop-In…

…I’ve been neglecting my blog, I know, and for those who loyally read, I apologise.  I am not going to disclose what the reason is at this stage and honestly, I’m not sure if I will.  Time will tell…

I’m very busy at work, training people (a new aspect of my job) and I am finding it extremely rewarding.  Tomorrow it is my turn to be the student…I’m going to pick strawberries. 

Again, apologies to those of you who loyally read my blog – I’m just a bit overwhelmed at the moment.

When things are less tumultuous, I will definitely pick up where I left off.

Adieu…

5 thoughts on “Quick Pop-In…

  1. adeeyoyo August 20, 2010 / 6:00 am

    Thanks for communicating, MTM. I have been wondering whether all was well in your world… 😀

  2. cindy August 20, 2010 / 7:11 am

    Oh dear, now you have me all worried…

  3. granny1947 August 20, 2010 / 10:26 am

    I agree with Cindy…do hope you are ok?

  4. C. September 17, 2010 / 12:49 pm

    omg it’s a month now, where are you, please post soon

    • Mid-Thirty Misfit September 17, 2010 / 8:52 pm

      Hi There, thanks for stopping by. Things are still M A D!!! But I do have news, so keep your eyes peeled for another post very soon.

Leave a Reply

